Games

Addicted To Borderlands

Well I can’t seem to stop playing again this happened last time too. I was planning on finishing MoH or BC2 as I’m so close to the platinum trophy on both. I start a private room so my friends can join if they want. I have Moxxi and Knoxx add-ons but have only done a few Knoxx missions need help with the Moxxi ones. I have been jumping from location to location finishing every mission and then finishing them all at once. Although I’m rank 51 I do struggle to kill the lancers from the Knoxx add-on a friend joining does help. Gonna get the Clap trap add-on after I have finished all the rest of the add-ons.

Standard

Leave a Reply

