General

Been away

Well since KZ3 was released I was trying for my platinums on my fav games and got some. Then I got Operation flashpoint: Dragon Rising to try and get used to it before Red River. Then early April I went away to Cyprus for a mates wedding. Just got back a few days ago and in the post was two new games Socom and Red River but as most will know PSN was hacked and has been down 😦 well will post again in a few days with Socom and Red River reviews (Offline).

Standard

Leave a Reply

