Games

Portal 2 (360)

I borrowed Portal 2 off a friend for my 360 as PSN has been down and there is laughter, puzzles and a great story all mixed into one making a very enjoyable game. I’m a FPS kind of guy and love most and I love this game too only about 50% into the game and still very enjoyable.

Not much I can say about the game but its fun to play but once I’m finish wont play again.

Glad its on loan rather then £40 as I don’t think it’s really worth that although it is a great game.

Standard

Leave a Reply

