General

PC Build Finished

Ok i cancelled my order with the original company and went with aria.co.uk ordered around 3pm Friday 18th January and received Monday 21st January. I decided to put it together on Tuesday 22nd of January and a PC was born an hour later. I had a few issues with the Power button and reset switch cables as they just reached where they had to go. I was on for almost 4 hours just doing all the updates for Windows 7 as my disk was a release version.

Anyway i can say for a low spec PC its great for gaming and for general use just what i wanted. I spent most of Friday and Saturday downloading games and messing around with all my apps from my old PC.

Yesterday i spent the day with my son and the night in Chernarus (DayZ) i will be blogging about it tonight and have it up tomorrow 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

