Games

Arma 3 Alpha Supporter

image

In January I built a new budget gaming rig and shortly after I a bought Arma2 to play the DayZ mod. As a console player and having loved the Operation Flashpoint series I was constantly told Arma2 was the its bigger better brother and after playing I found they were right. I kept my eyes open for Arma 3 and on March the 5th the alpha became available I was so excited that I instantly bought it from Steam.

Graphics and models have been greatly improved from the originals and I can already tell it’s a winner. It’s only in alpha stage and going of YouTube and Twitter everyone is loving it. Due to my life being a bit hectic the past few weeks I haven’t been able to get on as much as I would like.

I’m hoping to get a few nights on it this week so fingers crossed 😉

Standard

Leave a Reply

