Uncategorized

Since My Last Post

Well since my last post my list of PC games has grown significantly, with well over 100 games on steam and with the release of DayZ standalone late in 2013 and also the release of the PS4 my time has been spent playing either. I have basically been playing DayZ Epoch for the most of Q4 2013 along with trying to finish my old PS3 games. Along with work and family, my gaming time has been reduced to a few hours a week rather then the few hours a day.

In Q1 of 2014 I started a few F2P games like Path Of Exile, No Room In Hell along with a few others, League Of Legends seems to be the one which has stuck with me the most. I still play DayZ Epoch rather then the standalone which seems to get more broken the more they update it.

I have decided to try and blog more (same as every year) but the more time I spend blogging the less time I will have to game.

Standard

Leave a Reply

