Games

Back To Console

Since January 2013 I have spent more time gaming on my PC then I have my Consoles. It’s not that I don’t want to play on them but I can’t until my family is asleep. This means gaming on the PC is easier and I can do it once my son is tucked up in bed. Games seem cheaper too on the PC which is a huge bonus, and my friend base has grown a lot over the past few months.

Well what has changed? Not a lot really but after spending £460 on a PS4 and 4 games plus a second controller and the camera I kind of feel I wasn’t playing enough so much so that my console friends thought I had disappeared 😀

Since February I have tried to to split my gaming between the two and to be honest I feel better. I play enough on all of them to warrant them and the guys I play with are cool about the time I spend on each.

Standard

Leave a Reply

