Games

My first CS:GO Rank

csgo-logo

I have been playing Counter Strike Global Offensive on and off for months now mainly casual and the gun game mode. When I started streaming I decided to try and do more competitive play and I’m currently 2 wins away from my first rank. This won’t sound impressive to anyone else but for someone who is below average at this game, it’s actually a great achievement well in my opinion anyway.

image

*edit*
I was expecting to only get Silver 1 but I’m apparently Silver Elite Master Rank 😀
Ranks

Standard

Leave a Reply

