Games

GTA V Heist – Finally

image

Well I finally dragged myself back onto my PS4 with a little persuasion from my nephew. He text me asking me to jump on GTA V, I told him over the weekend I haven’t done any heists. Anyway with a little jumping around and getting semi used to the keys, I started my first Heist. I felt the first was a little short and my Nephew confirmed they are all short. I think this is due to the online nature of it so they need to be short, otherwise you would get bored or lose players that couldn’t stay on.

I loved it, not too hard, extra cash and unlocks, what’s not to like, will be trying to get a few more done through this week.

Standard

Leave a Reply

