Games

CSGO – WTF CZ75

csgo-logo

Yesterday mission for bloodhound was to get 20 kills with the CZ75 or Enemy Weapons. I ended up rage quitting two matches and decided to try again later. The CZ75 is the most inaccurate P.O.S I have ever used, and my team for the first two matches of the day hid around corners with the CZ75 at the ready. This is a team game and if everyone just played normal we would all get our mission done and all be happy. The first match I only got 2 mission kills the second 5, due to me quitting I ended up with zero kills. Will have to try again but hope I get some team players and not just solo junkies.

This mission is the first I have actually hated,  the rest have been fun to get, even the Desert Eagle one, everyone knows the Deagle is fucking shit.

Standard

Leave a Reply

