Uncategorized

CSGO – Lost My Flow

image
Yet again after being away from CSGO for a week I have lost all the skills (lol) I had before. I still get kills but my aim is absolutely crap, I find my aim is just way off, I would play some Aim maps but I just don’t have the time. When you jump from game to game and don’t have the time to practice for an hour before going into a match you just have no edge. I fail at easy jumps, miss easy shots and do stranger things like run with a flash in hand down corridors. On the off chance I do well it’s only luck and some shots I think to myself I was aiming a mile away how did I hit.

I still think this game is more about luck then skill.

Standard

Leave a Reply

